testimonials

what our clients say
about us

We are always aiming to get better and our clients appreciate us for it

check out our google reviews.

Excellent
Based on 90 reviews
Jana Hands
Jana Hands
2023-05-05
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Highly recommend, great communication and they are always there when I need help! Love my website they designed for me, easy to use and beautifully designed.
Sarah Yates
Sarah Yates
2023-04-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Have been our website provider for years. Excellent people to deal with and very prompt. Highly recommend
Darren Paewai
Darren Paewai
2023-04-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Awesome company to work with especially Conrad. He's a top man!
siyin qian
siyin qian
2023-04-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
fast response, reasonable price. friendly team. efficient marketing service
ADMIN CHOP
ADMIN CHOP
2023-03-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We had a site designed by Chalk n Cheese in late 2022. They were easy and accomodating to deal with. We couldn't be happier with the result and have had lots of positive comments from our friends and clients alike.
Vanessa Jenkins
Vanessa Jenkins
2023-03-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great website design company. I was very pleased with everything and the communication was great. Highly recommend!!
Martin Rotteveel
Martin Rotteveel
2023-03-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have worked with the team from Chalk n Cheese for 4 months now and have held off writing a review to ascertain consistency in service and the difference their work has made to our business. We have spent millions over the years in website development but especially on Google Adwords and Social Media. The difference the team at Chalk n Cheese have made to our business so far has been very noticeable and we are so pleased we made the change and put our business in their capable hands. Chalk n Cheese is focused on solutions and a breath of fresh air compared to previous providers. Communication with the team is seamless, speedy and results driven. I could go on but I'd like to say I am grateful working with a team of this calibre of professionalism. Feel free to call me for a reference on 021506789.
Lou Fisher
Lou Fisher
2023-03-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
These guys where amazing to deal with! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a awesome website 👌 Fast replying!..which is a huge thing for me, as I needed it done asap.
Crawford Dickson
Crawford Dickson
2023-03-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
i am a novice at on line selling, even setting up a page was well to say the least daunting. The staff at chalk n cheese ,right from the very start, took amazing care and guidance in developing the web site making sure i was happy with the content and the finished product. To any one starting out ,or a refresh to an existing site you will not regret contacting chalk n cheese. With on going support thank you to every one who made this a reality.
Stacey Grant
Stacey Grant
2023-03-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Helpful service, fast replies and friendly staff! Can’t ask for any better
We at MasterMix have been associated with Chalk n Cheese for many years, as they do all our website and media for us. We have nothing but very high praise for the team with their professional, high quality workmanship. They will be looking after our media business for years to come.
Chalk n Cheese Digital April 4, 2021
Steve Douglas
Director at Mastermix
We can not recommend Chalk n Cheese highly enough. They helped us make our vision for a new site a reality. They were incredibly accommodating and everyone was super easy to work with.

They will go above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect. Our site certainly goes beyond our wildest dreams.
equimatch Chalk n Cheese Digital April 4, 2021
Jacqui Land
Owner at Equimatch
I have worked with the team from Chalk n Cheese for 4 months now and have held off writing a review to ascertain consistency in service and the difference their work has made to our business. We have spent millions over the years in website development but especially on Google Adwords and Social Media. The difference the team at Chalk n Cheese have made to our business so far has been very noticeable and we are so pleased we made the change and put our business in their capable hands. Chalk n Cheese is focused on solutions and a breath of fresh air compared to previous providers. Communication with the team is seamless, speedy and results driven. I could go on but I'd like to say I am grateful working with a team of this calibre of professionalism.
Chalk n Cheese Digital April 4, 2021
Martin Rotteveel
Director at Oxygen Air
Chalk n Cheese continues to make the tricky tech things work for our business. Every year franchises, new rules and now covid lockdowns are making the job harder. Chalk n Cheese running our website, domains and handling the seamless integration of our stock onsite with our website and trademe takes away the extra stress. Being able to contact our own friendly tech person to update as required makes it a pleasure.
tss Chalk n Cheese Digital April 4, 2021
Stewart Rodwell
Owner of TSS Motorcycles
Chalk n Cheese assisted us to set up our new website. Their communication throughout the process was excellent and we have ended up with a supremely professional website. Its helpful to know that their ongoing support is just an email or phone call away. We would have no hesitation in recommending Chalk n Cheese.
ttl Chalk n Cheese Digital April 4, 2021
Greg Roberts
Owner at Temporary Traffic Lights
Chalk n Cheese have been awesome to deal with. The whole team has really pushed our brand, and built us an online presence in the retail market.
aqualine logo Chalk n Cheese Digital April 4, 2021
Ryan Anderson
Owner of Aqualine Swim
Chalk n Cheese has helped The Good Vitamin Co. grow online, and are always looking at ways to help the business grow. Thank you Chris, Brendon, Kirsten and team!
The Good Vitamin Co. Logo RGB 1 scaled Chalk n Cheese Digital April 4, 2021
Marina Narita
Marketing Manager at The Good Vitamin Co
Without hesitation I can highly recommend Chris and the team at Chalk n Cheese, they’re simply brilliant, professional and are a pleasure to work with. They completely rebuilt my website that was wobbly, dated, slow and not performing and improved it on every level. I can’t speak highly enough of their attention to detail, ongoing support and marketing ideas. It’s good to be able to concentrate on other areas of my business as they have my complete trust to maintain my site to function at it’s best. If you’re second guessing your current supplier, or if you are just starting out and need support then take it from me these guys are the best. You need not look any further.
Matthew Aickin
Owner at Contessa Group Limited
Professional, approachable and knowledgeable staff. Very responsive to our businesses needs and they go out of their way to help solve technical issues, highly recommended.
whitehall Chalk n Cheese Digital April 4, 2021
Megan Vuglar
Owner at Whitehall Movers
Highly recommend, great communication and they are always there when I need help! Love my website they designed for me, easy to use and beautifully designed.
dustybull Chalk n Cheese Digital April 4, 2021
Jana Hands
Owner at The Dusty Bull

let us make you our new success story.